TO BE FAMOUS…I NEED TO HAVE A MELTDOWN

Celebrities definitely hold our interest, when they do something wrong, go temporarily crazy and have a meltdown. We don’t care about Reese Witherspoon’s ability or range as an actor…BORING! But when she goes postal on the cops, now that shows range!

Celebrities, who are good parents, yawn. Try what Alec Baldwin did and scream at your kid; “you’re a thoughtless little pig”! That meltdown of a voicemail made Alec’s celebrity status hotter than two squirrels screwing in a wool sock! So TO BE FAMOUS…I NEED TO HAVE A MELTDOWN!

16 responses to “TO BE FAMOUS…I NEED TO HAVE A MELTDOWN

  1. I beg to differ with your scholarly analysis. Sincerely, Mel Gibson.

  2. You have a fun blog. Maybe you’re not famous yet, but you have have great humor and know how to bring on the smiles. Thanks for your like on My Great Adventures. Will be back.

  3. Hey, Daniel!
    Thanks f’or liking my latest bloglette. You’re already famous in my book because you’re hilarious. Thank you for the visual I received when you wrote “two squirrels screwing in a wool sock”.

  4. *snorks @ the reply from ‘Mel Gibson’* *giggling*…. lol.. That is certainly an example of a MeltDown that did now pay off! I think it says alot that we have a preference for ‘dramatics’..

  5. That was pretty funny…and true! That does seem to happen with celebrities. Thanks for looking at my blog!

  6. I got sober in 1978 at the age of thirty-six…Now that’s a meltdown! I now have thirty-five years of sobriety and no longer take back stuff I did not steal…Thanks for the like of “Driving Diversions”…I am humbly overwhelmed…saailer

Leave a Reply

