TO BE FAMOUS…I NEED TO COME OUT OF THE CLOSET

After 12 years in the NBA, Jason Collins was never an All-Star. But just two short weeks after Jason admitted he liked “Brown-Stars” he was given his first award for courage by the gay-straight alliance group. More importantly, he came out of the closet and now he is famous.

Michael Jackson has been dead for nearly four years and every time somebody claims to have escaped Mike’s closet, they get famous. Damn my parents for not sending me to Michael’s closet. Or….maybe they did? Maybe it’s time I got famous and came out of the closet.

5 responses to “TO BE FAMOUS…I NEED TO COME OUT OF THE CLOSET

  1. Good Blog

  2. Your Observation is so true. Today coming out of the closet could actually boost ones career rather than kill it like it was in the past. Then about Michael Jackson,I never believed any of the claims,moreover now that he is dead is easier for every tom dick and harry to say rubbish,which is sad. Well time will tell.

    • It is sad but unfortunately true. People will say anything about anyone to get famous! I would definitely drop the soap at the Scientology Gym Shower. Not that Tom Cruise is gay….just saying…cause I need TO BE FAMOUS!

  3. *bangs my head on my desk*

Leave a Reply

