TO BE FAMOUS…I NEED TO OVERCOME ADVERSITY

040613_1956_TOBEFAMOUSI1.png

Celebrities overcome a multitude of adversities to stay famous. Poor Amanda Bynes went crazy and still manages to tweet random gibberish to stay in the spotlight. Yeah Tom Cruise was raised by aliens but pretending to be a human has made him a great actor.

TIGER WOODS:

Tiger lost everything due to his sex addiction. Now he is back on top of his golf game and every floozy he can hit. Okay so maybe texting is not the best way for Tiger to holla at his ho’s. Not his fault if a plane flies by with his room number.

040613_1956_TOBEFAMOUSI2.png

JESUS CHRIST:

Jesus is perhaps the most famous and recognized celebrity. He was persecuted, killed and STILL rose to the challenge. Thanks for overcoming adversity and giving us Easter Jesus! To this day, Jesus forgives all and leads by example. Mel Gibson should take a page from the “Jesus playbook”.

6 responses to “TO BE FAMOUS…I NEED TO OVERCOME ADVERSITY

  1. Just two words, Lindsey vonn. I am back

  2. I do not know why you are not famous. I have often wondered this myself, in the last five minutes reading your blog…….
    But, more to the point, why am I not famous?????

  3. I thought everyone who knows nothing about being famous was told by their not famous parents who know nothing about it either that everyone who is anyone in acting got there by the horizontal audition.

    I know why I’m not famous. It takes too much energy. 🙂

Leave a Reply

