ENCHANTED LOHAN MOMENTS

Lindz Skywalker carrying Yoda Sheen

Our Disney Darling fell from grace with “un-Disney-like” behavior.

Lindsay has charmed courts, prisons and rehab but none can save her.

DUI’s, lies, theft, drugs, lesbianism, wrecks and the party scene.

LiLo is “Lindz Skywalker” with her new mentor “Yoda Sheen”.

Our troubled redhead was offered a million for a mold of her privates.

The “Fire Crotch Fleshlight” would be a hit and have more tightness.

Our tabloid princess rocks stolen jewelry and alcohol detecting bracelets.

Lindz cries in court and punches rehab workers in their faces.

Lindz Skywalker and Yoda Sheen

From your media-mongering father to your attention loving mother;

It’s no wonder why the “Hot Mess” is always in rehab but never recovers.

In a quote Linz once proclaimed, “yeah, motherfu*%er I’m fine!”

Screw Herbie the Love Bug, I’d much rather see LiLo serve time.

From The Ford Talent Agency to the Betty Ford Clinic,

There is never a tabloid without our little Lindsay in it.


4 responses to “ENCHANTED LOHAN MOMENTS

  1. Here is your big chance for fame, I nominated you for the Liebster Award. Carry the badge with honor, the deets are on my blog. I’m counting on you.

  2. Just think, when you are famous tomorrow, you can date Lindsey Lohan!!
    I wrote a post about her…really it was about doves but I included her because I am nice that way. Anyhoo, I almost had to share a jail cell with LL. I requested being sent to death row instead because they have a better class of people there.
    Your blog is HILARIOUS & very bad for me because it encourages me to make fun of moronic celebrities which is one of my favorite pastimes…..

Leave a Reply

