TO BE FAMOUS…..I NEED TO BE IN THE RIGHT PLACE AT THE RIGHT TIME

Instead of focusing on my acting and networking, I need to engage in public displays of foolish behavior….TO BE FAMOUS. When In-N-Out Burger asks, “are you going to be eating in your car?” I will answer “Of course not. I will be eating on the floor with a bottle of Jack while my daughter uploads the video to You Tube.”

Why have sex for free? I can earn money while having sex with a celebrity! This kills two birds with one stone and I gain fame.

I love football so streaking at an NFL Game will launch my career faster than winning America’s Got Talent. Plus, it will work off the beer and nachos that are mandatory at any sporting event.

EVERYONE loves Kim and Kanye. Now they can love me too, as I strategically place my face in their paparazzi shot. Otherwise, the only way I can afford headshots is to smile real big as I run a red light.
TO BE FAMOUS-DANIEL LOPEZ NEED TO BE IN THE RIGHT PLACE AT THE RIGHT TIME.

Leave a Reply

