TO BE FAMOUS…I NEED TO BE ON THE MSN HOMEPAGE

Fame, we all want it but how do we become famous? Every day, I wake up a loser. Somebody has to pay. My total YouTube hits 80…and that took 5 years. No likes and only 79 dislikes. Thanks Arabdancer92 for not disliking, smiley face wink. If you really want to know how to become famous, you need to be on the homepage of MSN.com. How do you do that? You need to be a baby squirrel-or a pit bull posing with baby chicks. Guess how many YouTube hits? 20 million in 24 hours. Kim K’s Ass is always a top mover on the MSN homepage…TO BE FAMOUS…I need pets and ass. 
040213_0119_TOBEFAMOUSI1.png

So here is my worldwide debut of “Pets and Ass”. This music video has all the right ingredients for the discerning public who can never get enough “Pets and Ass”!

14 responses to “TO BE FAMOUS…I NEED TO BE ON THE MSN HOMEPAGE

  1. Absolutely hilarious man.

  2. I’m rolling on the floor here. That was brilliant. You nailed it.

  3. Funny sarcasm and sucky you tube’s work. hahahah

  4. Forget the Pets, your Ass is a National Treasure like Kim Kardashian’s. :)

  5. I don’t know … I haven’t seen the MSN homepage in months, ever since it started demanding I log in to a Microsoft account before showing itself to me. This might just be the office trying to get people off of reading about cute baby squirrels on the MSN homepage and back onto work, but that won’t work, since there’s the whole rest of the Internet to read too.

  6. Hell, is being famous really that much fun? Anyway, the fact that you let me know that you liked my post, “A Hand Is a Hand Is a Hand” on papermudandme.wordpress.com kind of makes me a little bit more famous, don’t it? Anyway thanks and Aloha – pjs.

  7. The other thing you could do is conduct a phenomenal crime, like the Madoff scheme or the Dillinger bank robberies. That would make you famous. But there is that potential ending to face.

Leave a Reply

